Meta Tulyakova

Meta Tulyakova

õpetaja

meta.tulyakova@nommehuvikool.ee 56616482

Krista Kõrvits

Krista Kõrvits

õpetaja

krista.korvits@nommehuvikool.ee 5261548

Tanel Verk

Tanel Verk

õpetaja

tanel.verk@nommehuvikool.ee 56491953

Alma Musting

Alma Musting

õpetaja

alma.musting@nommehuvikool.ee 5212662

Christel Allik

Christel Allik

õpetaja

christel.allik@nommehuvikool.ee 53404257

Maret Rummo

Maret Rummo

õpetaja

maret.rummo@nommehuvikool.ee 56681672

Eva Luure

Eva Luure

õpetaja

eva.luure@nommehuvikool.ee 53486991

Sergey Tulyakov

Sergey Tulyakov

õpetaja

sergey.tulyakov@nommehuvikool.ee 56995853

Tuuli Pruul

Tuuli Pruul

õpetaja

tuuli.pruul@nommehuvikool.ee 55626101

Natalja Frank

Natalja Frank

õpetaja

natalja.frank@nommehuvikool.ee 55509669

Romet Osipov

Romet Osipov

õpetaja

romet.osipov@nommehuvikool.ee 58002189

Helen Kivimägi

Helen Kivimägi

õpetaja

helen.kivimagi@nommehuvikool.ee 55615905

Helle Sooäär

Helle Sooäär

õpetaja

helle.sooaar@nommehuvikool.ee 53452503

Marina Zolotarjova

Marina Zolotarjova

õpetaja

marina.zolotarjova@nommehuvikool.ee 55612723

Vilve Hepner

Vilve Hepner

õpetaja

vilve.hepner@nommehuvikool.ee 56664815

Henrik Leibur

Henrik Leibur

õpetaja

henrik.leibur@nommehuvikool.ee 59004774

Raeli Florea

Raeli Florea

õpetaja

raeli.florea@nommehuvikool.ee 56560572

Urve Uibokand

Urve Uibokand

õpetaja

urve.uibokand@nommehuvikool.ee 58768799

Tanja Günter

Tanja Günter

õpetaja

tanja.gunter@nommehuvikool.ee 5517036

Kadri Mägi

Kadri Mägi

õpetaja

kadri.magi@nommehuvikool.ee 56601901

Taavi-Mats Utt

Taavi-Mats Utt

õpetaja

taavi-mats.utt@nommehuvikool.ee 5521604

Reet Sukk

Reet Sukk

õpetaja

reet.sukk@nommehuvikool.ee 55546810

Eliisa Sokk

Eliisa Sokk

õpetaja

eliisa.sokk@nommehuvikool.ee 56915588

Anne Anderson

Anne Anderson

õpetaja

anne.anderson@nommehuvikool.ee 56983864

Urve Keskküla

Urve Keskküla

õpetaja

urve.keskkula@nommehuvikool.ee 56278020

Lisanna Tälli

Lisanna Tälli

õpetaja

lisanna.talli@nommehuvikool.ee 53968391

Marie Käige

Marie Käige

õpetaja

marie.kaige@nommehuvikool.ee 55522226

Marii Noor

Marii Noor

õpetaja

marii.noor@nommehuvikool.ee 56600088

Heinar Jahu

Heinar Jahu

õpetaja

heinar.jahu@nommehuvikool.ee 55682500

Viive Tutt

Viive Tutt

õpetaja

viive.tutt@nommehuvikool.ee 5247909

Urmo Ilves

Urmo Ilves

õpetaja

urmo.ilves@nommehuvikool.ee 5087914

Robi Pärnik

Robi Pärnik

õpetaja

robi.parnik@nommehuvikool.ee 53003885

Kaiar Tammeleht

Kaiar Tammeleht

õpetaja

kaiar.tammeleht@nommehuvikool.ee 53225524

Enn Liivrand

Enn Liivrand

õpetaja

enn.liivrand@nommehuvikool.ee 51901920

Ardo Pärna

Ardo Pärna

õpetaja

ardo.parna@nommehuvikool.ee 5022798

Jevgenia Kleinert

Jevgenia Kleinert

õpetaja

jevgenia.kleinert@nommehuvikool.ee 56833320

Lembit Vaher

Lembit Vaher

õpetaja

lembit.vaher@nommehuvikool.ee 5014193

Lada Mehikas

Lada Mehikas

õpetaja

lada.mehikas@nommehuvikool.ee 55639249

Evelin Laanest

Evelin Laanest

õpetaja

evelin.laanest@nommehuvikool.ee 51932276

Malle Luige

Malle Luige

õpetaja

malle.luige@nommehuvikool.ee 53976214

Paula Randver

Paula Randver

õpetaja

paula.randver@nommehuvikool.ee 56475103

Andrei Lukjanov

Andrei Lukjanov

õpetaja

andrei.lukjanov@nommehuvikool.ee 53543640

Aivar Oja

Aivar Oja

õpetaja

aivar.oja@nommehuvikool.ee 56930929

Evelyn Toom

Evelyn Toom

õpetaja

evelyn.toom@nommehuvikool.ee 56673060

Jorge Gonzalez Fernandez

Jorge Gonzalez Fernandez

õpetaja

jorge.gonzalez@nommehuvikool.ee 58649570

Marika Meschin

Marika Meschin

õpetaja

marika.meschin@nommehuvikool.ee 58455727

Mario Mars

Mario Mars

õpetaja

mario.mars@nommehuvikool.ee 55980396

Marylin Tilga

Marylin Tilga

õpetaja

marylin.tilga@nommehuvikool.ee 56226533

Rauno Pilvik

Rauno Pilvik

õpetaja

rauno.pilvik@nommehuvikool.ee 5078767

Katrina Oja

Katrina Oja

õpetaja
Eha Vinkel

Eha Vinkel

administraator

Vikerkaare 10
+372 645 7369

Rita Trofimov

Rita Trofimov

administraator

Vikerkaare 10 / Nurme 40
+372 645 7369 / +372 670 1230

Lada Mehikas

Lada Mehikas

administraator

Õie 14
+372 5563 9249

Virge Pütsep

Virge Pütsep

administraator

Nurme 40
+372 670 1230

Hele Leek-Ambur

Hele Leek-Ambur

juhtkond

Direktor hele.leek@nommehuvikool.ee
514 9143 / 645 4380

Monika Paletzky

Monika Paletzky

juhtkond

Õppejuht monika.paletzky@nommehuvikool.ee 670 1230 / 5635 0001

Helen Keller

Helen Keller

juhtkond

Juhiabi helen.keller@nommehuvikool.ee 5302 0180

Robi Pärnik

Robi Pärnik

juhtkond

Kodulehe administraator robi.parnik@nommehuvikool.ee 5300 3885